top of page
Mecklenburg County skyline.

MCDP Officers

Drew Kromer


Drew Kromer

1st Vice Chair

Stephanie Collins Frempong

1st Regional Vice Chair

Johnelle Causwell


Jeff Bierer

2nd Vice Chair

Greg Snyder

2nd Regional Vice Chair

Dan Raedy


​John Kniffley

3rd Vice Chair

Rob Hillman

3rd Regional Vice Chair

Connie Green-Johnson

Interim Executive Director

Julia Buckner

bottom of page